• Image Title
  • Image Title
  • Image Title
  • Image Title
Back

Contact Us

Mail to: contactus@manikaranpowerltd.in

I. Delhi

2nd Floor, D 21, Corporate Park
Sector-21,Dwarka
New Delhi-110075,India
Tel : +91 11 6565 1994
Fax : +91 11 4576 8467

Contact Person
Mr. Nishant Singhal
Designation: AGM
e-mail :nishant.singhal@manikaranpowerltd.in

II. Kolkata

3rd Floor,"AASTHA"
460, EM Bypass, Kolkata
West Bengal, India
Pin-700107
Tel : +91-33-4061-0165
Fax : +91-33-4061-0166

Contact Person
Mr. Somnath Halder
Designation: AGM
e-mail : somnath@manikaranpowerltd.in


III. Mumbai

302, Agarwal Arcade, Manapada, Thane
Mumbai - 400610
Maharashtra, India
Tel- +91 22 67422400/25895210
Fax - +91 22 67422404

Contact Person
Mr. Sougata Chatterjee
Designation: Manager
e-mail : sougata@manikaranpowerltd.in

IV. Bangalore

1320, 3rd Floor, Sai Krishna Arcade,
24th Main, Near Purva Fairmont Apartments,
Sector 2, HSR Layout, Bangalore 560102
Tel :- +91-080-4924 9999

Contact Person
Mr. Deepak Kumar Pandey
Designation: Jr. Manager
e-mail :bd.d18@manikaranpowerltd.in


V. Hyderabad

Flat No.303, Sri Kalyani Homes,
1-8-49 and 50A, Prakashnagar,
Begumpet-500016, Hyderabad

Contact Person
Mr. Jayanta Deb
Designation: Manager
e-mail :jayanta@manikaranpowerltd.in

VI. Chennai

No.21(old No.8),1st Floor, Sakthi Nagar,
5th Street, Choolaimedu,
Chennai-600094,India

Contact Person
Mr. Prabhat Kumar
Designation: Asst. Manager
e-mail :prabhat@manikaranpowerltd.in


VII. Baroda

803, Crystal Plaza, Opp. Iscon Heights,
Gotri Road, Baroda-390 021

Contact Person
Mr. Vikram Singh Chouhan
Designation: Manager
e-mail :vikram@manikaranpowerltd.in